Home Making

My Own Creation Of Cool Nail Art Style!!!


DIY Nail Art Style

It is like another typical weekend at my hostel and I have nothing to do. I have been watching seasonsNew Girl‘, ‘Grey’s Anatomy andSherlock Holmes all weekend and now it is getting a bit old for me. So my CREATIVE STREAK jumped in and helped me out in passing my Very Longgg Weekend!!

So I took out my favorite nail colors and thought of learning French Manicure (at first). That didn’t work out LOL so I moved on to Nail Art. A thing you all should know if you are also DOING NAIL ART FOR THE FIRST TIME… If you plan on starting out with those Sick & Amazing Nail Art Styles that require cut out tapes to make various design on your nails….do not use a plain scotch tape!!! πŸ˜€ Guess how I found out….

Anyways, at the end it all worked out for me πŸ™‚ and I created my VERY OWN STYLE OF NAIL ART. This DIY Creation of my making is ❀ and I hope you all will try it too. All you need are your favorite nail colors, nail polish remover, cotton buds and a steady hand πŸ˜‰ and just start of with this Triple Coated/Slash Nail Art Style…

Nail Color, Cotton Bud, Nail Color Remover

AND GET AN AMAZING TWO COLORED DIY NAIL ART STYLE THAT YOU CAN EASILY DO AT HOME!!! πŸ™‚

3 Stroke, 2 Colored Amazing Nail Art Style

2 thoughts on “My Own Creation Of Cool Nail Art Style!!!

    1. πŸ™‚ Tinkuuu prerna….It definitely did start off as a manicure but it developed into a new nail art style πŸ™‚ Thanks for liking it. Please do and link me the pics.

      Hugsss

Leave a Reply

